C00L_1S_R1CH: The close minded are starved of "what if"
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Between love and hate, California
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
C00L_1S_R1CH is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Student/ Database management


dating
I was a ninja for halloween. This is me at the c






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Umm I guess this is where I introduce my self right. Well ill start off by sayin I'm 21 years young. Im not just some black guy, I'm of nigerian descent, lol, seriously though. I am currently attending college with hopes of doing somethin in the computer field. (I love tech stuff). Other than that I do all the normal things people my age do; work, hang out w/ friends, go to the movies, etc. I consider myself to be a "semi-shy" person, but I'm usually outgoing with new people. Im very laid back, im told that im funny, and I feel that im a genuine caring. I must admit I am a little off beat, not in terms of rhythm, but my thought. Im a big thinker, I spend an abundance of time just thinking.about various topics. I analyze everything and never accept what is said or displayed without my questioning. I might overthink very small things, but thats what ive been doing since I can remember. If you cant tell yes im a nerd and proud of it .Music is a very crucial part of my life. There is not one day im not singing lyrics 2sum song or tryin to come up with my own.
P.S I know im a big guy, but im working out almost everyday to change that. so its up to you if you will be there to see it.

First Date
I think my ideal first date would be in some kind of public environment, just in case your on a date with a pyscho there are witnesses, lol jk. But maybe some place we can get to know eachother and not feel trapped. Maybe grab a smoothie (dont like coffee) or a stroll somewhere. Any environment where we can pick at eachothers brains and get a good base on our respective mindsets