Seamaid65: Looking for the one for me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Colma, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Seamaid65 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Full time Mom and Student


dating
On vacation last summer






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello! I'm a pretty cool chick who has a good head on her shoulders and is blessed with common sense. I like my good qualities and try to improve the bad ones and believe the day you become perfect is the day you die. I care about people and what's happening in their lives.

I'm a good friend and a good listener, but not too keen on one-sided conversation. I'm curious about lots of things and love to learn. I'm very intelligent and love to laugh a lot and try not to take things too seriously. I'm a mom of 2 girls (one natural, one adopted) who are 17 and 13, 2 cats and 2 dogs.

I love to dance and see live music, take the dogs on walks and putter around in my garden. I grew up sailing on SF Bay, but I really love the mountains and used to live up near Mt Shasta years ago. Someday I hope to have a place in the country and the city. I don't go to bars much, but I do like going out to restaurants. Not much for huge crowds, but I will go to baseball games and concerts.

I am a voluptuous woman, so if that's not your taste then good luck in your search. My friends desribe me as being very real and non-pretentious, with a bit of smartass thrown in. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not and am pretty honest about where I've been and where I want to go in life. Manners and consideration go far with me, but phoniness and dishonesty fall flat. Im very affectionate and like an assertive man who's not afraid to be receptive. Bonus points if you have positive relationships with the women in your family.

I seem to be going through real positive transitions in my life right now and look forward to finding someone who's ready to commit to a partner on all levels.. Thanks for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you :-)

First Date
Whatever seems fun for both of us, maybe taking the dog for a walk or having coffee or getting some lunch.