electricmark: Looking for someone to spend time with.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kendall park, New Jersey
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
electricmark is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Business Owner

Enjoying a stroll with one of my daughters.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I consider myself smart, ambitious and sensible. I have a good sense of humor and will always try to get you to smile. I've had to raise four girls by myself for the past ten years so there isn't much you can through at me that I haven't already been witness to. At this point in my life, I would just like to date a little and spend time with someone who likes being with me as much as I like being with her. Who knows what the future holds but you have to start somewhere.

First Date
The first date should be a casual meeting for coffee or drinks to get better acquainted. I'd like to have lots of light conversation and gradually see if there is a connection. A good match would mean we would laugh a little and find each other interesting. We would find that we had a lot in common and have a few stories to tell about ourselves. If a connection is there, we'll both know it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to electricmark you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.