AuspiciousBeginnings: Let's see where life takes us
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
AuspiciousBeginnings Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Entertainment


dating
at a fashion show in the audience






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
A little about me....well I like the outdoors but love technology...I'm passionate about music and film. I love the beach though the sun hates me lol. I'm from Chicago originally but am here to stay. I love fashion and yes I'm straight lol. I love a good conversation. I love people watching. I can have fun no matter where I'm at.

So much more really. I listen to everything from 1940's pop to heavy industrial. I like suits but am not afraid to toss on a pair of shorts and a t-shirt.

---------

I'm looking for someone that is open minded, happy with themselves and their life. I'm looking for someone who can laugh and have a great time no matter what they're doing. My ideal companion, would have to be my best friend too. Especially if it's meant to last.

First Date
Honestly, I don't care "what" we do. It's the company that you keep that matters. If we click and are having a fun time, I couldn't care less where we are. Good conversations and lots of laughter will be the most important aspect.