reallybored10: Will we know when we find what we are looking for?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kearns, Utah
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
reallybored10 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Areospace







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Craig
I like to laugh and I have a sarcastic side.I really enjoy anything outside except for winter I would rather be in cuddled next to somebody. There are a lot of things I have never tried that I am sure I would enjoy so here is a few that I do enjoy Going to the gym going for a car ride or four wheeling dinning out live music. I am up for just about anything even and I will try anything once. I do try and eat healthy not sure it is something I enjoy but I know it is what I need to do. I have always enjoyed music 70s-2014 rock but have a large collection of just about everything. I enjoy movies just not watching them by myself. If you see I don't have any kids that does not mean that I don't like them I just never had any. And yes I understand that they come first. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.

First Date
Dinner? Anyplace where we can talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to reallybored10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married