yanumberone: looking for a new friend IG me @kstatis07
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
yanumberone wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Account Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello everybody follow me on IG @kstatis07, thanks for viewing my profile. I'm on here just looking for a friend maybe more later, I work for the local cable company. I'm very independent, and a very hard working. I have my own house I bought and my own vehicle and a motorcycle. I work for the cable company for 6 yrs now I love working for the company, I just hate the people that complain about their bill we ALL KNOW PRICING DON'T EVER STAY THE SAME with any product or service NO WHERE. I'm orginally from Richmond, VA I came here for college, I graduated in 09 in Entrepreneurship so I write business plans. In my spare time if any I love to cook, but i don't have anyone to cook for, I love to play spades, but I never have a good partner, I love to work out, but no one ever wants to go running with me. Also in my spare time I'm trying to finish writing my business plan by tax time, I really don't want to keep making someone else money. ANYTHING ELSE YOU WANT TO KNOW JUST ASK.

First Date
First date would consists of a dinner or picnic, maybe I can cook you a dinner and cuddle by the fireplace. It depends on you.