pomakyya: Need a renaissance man!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
New york, New York
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
pomakyya Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Me
I love reading romance novels, listening to R&B and hip hop. I have aspirations to become a nurse practitioner and in the future, a great mother. I am a deep thinker, often very quiet, but a great listener. I'm not really sure why I'm on here, but it's something new so I'll give it a chance. I really have nothing to lose so here I go...

I would like to meet someone of the opposite sex whom prefers to be friends initially and we'll see where the friendship takes us. I am extremely independent and very sure of myself; therefore, I make no excuses for being a plus sized woman. I can do for myself financially and can pretty much manage my home and car so MEN, you all need to step up your game for a REAL WOMAN! The things I need/want from a man are intangible, qualities that complement and/or supplement what I bring into a union. If you welcome the invitation/challenge, message me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pomakyya you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke