hungarianwoman_1: Looking for a Man to enjoy Life with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
hungarianwoman_1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Office Manager


dating
2012 January






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am genuine, curious and playful in a Fun sort of way...

My interest: to discover, learn and experience new things, laughing, nature, music, adventure, biking, cooking and sharing food, board games, Canucks hockey, traveling, enjoying good wine with good company (after all I am European), to name a few.

I like to be outdoors. I enjoy the peace fullness of nature with some adventure.

My uniqueness is yours to discover. I am not shy or quiet; I have a good sense of humor. I think I am loveable.

I want to enjoy life with someone who doesn't always want to sit and watch TV.
Someone that is ready to live.

Important things to me: honesty, reliability, good sense of humor, caring about personal appearance, gentleness, romantic, nonjudgmental, companionship, being a good friend, learning from mistakes and moving forward, love.

P.S. I quit smoking on Sept. 16th 2012.


First Date
We will deside together ...

We will dress casually and be natural (a clean shaved man is desired). I want to be myself and he will be too.

We may end up in a cozy restaurant and talk the evening away.

We would say good night but not good bye.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hungarianwoman_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 63.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married