hugbug1: Is 2014 the year?????
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Littleton, Colorado
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
hugbug1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Human Services


dating
BMW golf, 9-7-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Jon
Hey????? If you were a hot dog and you were hungry, would you eat yourself?

Hey????? We all know the moon isn't made of green cheese, but if it was made of spare ribs, would you eat it?

Just a couple Will Farrell lines from SNL, YouTube them sometime...

Well about me, My name is Jon and live in Littleton, Born and raised and Hopefully die peacefully :) I work in the Human Services field and will be celebrating my 18 year with the same company in March working with children and adults with disabilities, so I must say even though I have no children of my own yet, I do have quite a bit at work. Love my job but when its quitting time I just like to get home and relax for a bit but that's not going to happen soon with spring right around the corner.
That's when my hobbies start showing up, only because I am a warm weather person and there is lots to do around this great state as well as all of you know and if you don't, well get after it. I enjoy Landscaping, Building, GOLF, Mountain Biking and am looking to get back into soccer with a COED team somewhere locally.
My goals and aspirations are always constant. Would love to travel more I guess but when your single its just not that fun. I would like to some day start a business of my own in landscaping, only for the fact that I have had my Moms backyard to perfect my craft. Potting Shed, Pond, Paths, Patios, ETC.
About myself Hun? Well all that you have read so far is a honest picture of me but there is more. I enjoy helping and hanging out with family and friends. As for family its just myself and my mom that live in CO, all others elsewhere and friends, well there my family also, since I hang with them in my free time and the small ones refer to me as there Uncle. I am unique in many ways I guess but its kind of hard to describe? I am crafty, resourceful, funny, weird, not afraid to try something once and I have done a lot of things once. Oh well I am an open book also, so ask away.
Taste in music is such a wide variety for me, I pretty much like it all except for those radio stations that have there sh*ton a constant loop. Same five songs every hour on the hour only with commercials to break up the crap.
Well hope you have enjoyed that nice little read into my life and if you feel that we could be a possibly be a match let me know........
























First Date
Comedy works is always in order and I do love a cold coors light now and then.


Gifts Received