Daedric: Trying To Live Life To The Fullest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portage, Indiana
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Daedric is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, i'll pretty much listin to any type of music... So long as im in control of the radio :) I'm a big time MMA fan, that is by far my favorite sport. I'll opt for video games when i can, although i like to stay out an on the move. I really like dog's, i currently have a 4 year old Rottweiler that i love .Just started mating him too, so wish me luck. Im a honest an easy going guy. I injoy putting other people first, aswell as perceiving life in other people shoes. I injoy learning from new cultures an meeting new people. An i do believe in forgiveness, I value personality first, attitude second, an looks lastly. Favorite TV show's consist of Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Appalachian Out Law, River Monsters Unhooked , Axe Men , Shelby is by far the best . An Jungle Gold. Cape Fear, Tombstone, Wyatt Ear, Interstellar, 300, Fury, Riddick really enjoy old WW1/WW2 Films on the Military channel. I do pay attention to politics, but I don't believe in Parties, they do nothing but divide us as a population.
I did mate my Rottweiler Odysseus, he had a total of 6 offspring! The picture above of the pup is Brooklyn, she has identical color features as her father. Word of advice, if you start breeding, god bless you when you have to give them up :(
As far as nationality, I'm Greek an Puerto Rican.

First Date
Dinner at a sports bar, good food better company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Daedric you MUST meet the following criteria: