mrinfinity34
Age: 36
Dating
Ambitiousentp: Looking
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New wilmington, Pennsylvania
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Ambitiousentp Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I have been through a lot of changes through this last administration, forcing me to make changes to my life . So I am in no hurry and looking for that ' chemistry'. Following Dave Ramsey paying off all my debt, no longer keeping 5 cars. So if you want to dream big and like adventure and like someone who never gives up on their dreams, just say hi!

I am a very passionate, ambitious, independent, entrepreneur, creative thinking all the time enthusiastic, but I can calm down to watch a movie or whatever . Knows how to help an take care of others .
Travel all over western Pennsylvania, eastern Ohio for work .
I enjoy new adventures and entertainment of all types . From going to spend the day in NYC to long walks, having fun in Pittsburgh etc.

I don't do drugs or hang out at bars . Very productive and athletic person .

Looking forward to traveling a lot, around the world, life is short . I want to see and experience as much as I can . Re-booting the business financially starting to see the rewards of my efforts .

Looking for someone that is intelligent, understands success and what comes with it, business minded and wants to see the world ! Must be independent, attractive, sense of humor, dependable, chemistry has to be there . Also looking for someone that wants more then the 5minute man and a lot of passion

Life is what you make it !

I don't-------Instant message -----for whatever reason it doesn't work on my computer

If you do not have a photo I will not respond. I am a very physically active person and physically fit, prefer someone that takes care of themselves by working out or eating right or maybe a pizza or "Chick Fil a " every once in a while!

Own a home near New Wilmington Pa, rent a place near Pittsburgh . Would like to have a place in the south for the winter and for my career, California, Florida, Texas, Nevada, Arizona don't know yet?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ambitiousentp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke