NickWelsh
Age: 38
Hang out
Vallee508: Its all about the Karma!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sutton, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Vallee508 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Counseling/Student


dating
3-20-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm a 32 year old single guy that has a cat for a bestfriend! My life has become almost routine- i work, come home see how my cats day was, do a little workout, go for a 5.5 mile jog, then go to my other job, sleep, then restart! I work alot.... but when I can find the time i like to go to the beach and surf, surf cast, spear fish, anzd just chill on the beach! .... I want to take a canoe ride down the blackstone this year. I also have a fishing boat i should use.
In the winter i love the mountains. I use to be big into snowboarding, but with age comes humility and i don't get up as easy as i use too when I fall.
Not a big drinker... i'm 420 friendly....
I'm going back to school in Sept. for my CDAT
I'm all about Karma! So no bad Juju
I don't like to lie, cheat, or steal.... that whole karma thing, get it!
I love to smile... :-)

I work on myself mind, body, and soul on a daily basis. I dont want to be rude, but if you dont do the same.... Then most likely I wont reply.... Sorry

Bla bla bla.... maybe i'll write more later. Honestly though, i would rather talk about You! Tell me ur hopes, Ur Insperations and Ur dreams....

First Date
A trip to Barnes n Nobles for an Iced cinn chia tea..... and whatever u wanted as well. Then we could can do whatever your heart desires