2bexact
Age: 34
Long Term
jbayer: Citified, country girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
La grange, Texas
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
jbayer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office Manager/Sales


dating
Sweaty hair pose after wedding dancing--Oct. 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love anything involving water. I love to swim, tube, kayak, boat, and fish. I enjoy camping outings (have tent, kayak, and cooler - will travel) and I love an adventure (skydiving, roller coasters, or bumper cars anyone?). I enjoy listening to live music (insert any variety here..). I'm easy going and love to have a good time - I can go from outdoor concerts to bowling, from a game of pool to wine tastings or brewery tours. I enjoy being around friends via bbq's, happy hours, dinner parties, etc.

Having been a teacher for 7 years, my summers off allowed me to travel quite a bit. I've been to Germany, Spain, France, Italy, Switzerland, England, Holland, Norway, Mexico, and can't wait to explore Asia and South America, just to name a few. Now that I'm an offIce manager at a 2 person shop, me being one, I have far less time to travel. I'm actually excited at the idea of staying a little more local, I'm ill traveled in the U.S. and look forward to some new adventures.

I came from a small town and still maintain those values each and every day. I'm honest, dedicated, hard working, passionate, a leader, a listener, and a best friend. Being the only girl and the youngest in my family, I am very independent and tough when warranted. Being the baby of the family though, I love to be loved - I enjoy a squish, a kiss, and kind words. Although from a small town, I am not close-minded. I have studied abroad, traveled abroad, and appreciate culture and diversity. I like to consider myself a citified, country girl.

I love many types of music. I love classic rock - Tom Petty, Aerosmith, Stevie Ray Vaughn, ZZ Top (from LG). I love blues - BB King and Buddy Guy. I love reggae - Bob Marley. I love old school country - Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard, Conway Twitty. I like old school rap - Beastie Boys, Cypress Hill. I enjoy bluegrass music on occasion, as well as classical. I love discovering new artists and I'll give anything a listen at least once.

First Date
I think a first date should be more informal rather than formal. I like the idea of meeting for lunch or a drink and seeing where that leads.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jbayer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married