StootS817: Right?!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
StootS817 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Graphic Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm a very motivated person and am looking for someone that can keep up. While my schedule can be chaotic at times, I always make time for my family and the ones I care for.
I have two kids, one is grown and in the Marine Corp. The other is 10. My kids are my world, I spend as much time with them as I can.
I am an artist, and have been able to draw since I could hold a crayon. I also am a graphic designer. I love what I do and am always ready to learn more.
I love the outdoors and outdoor events - sports, concerts, jogging, walking, snowboarding, camping, biking, yard work - it doesn't matter - you'll find me outside if the weather permits.

First Date
Meet for drinks and conversation, see if there's any chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to StootS817 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married