EO33: Legend-wait for it
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manchester, Connecticut
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
EO33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Interview time! I mean that's what this is all about huh. I guess if you have gotten this far, my photos have passed somewhat and now to see if we have any similar interests so here it goes.
I'm 25 and live in Manchester. I like to think I'm fun and out going. Enjoy doing pretty much anything outdoors. Which includes biking, camping, hiking and going to beach. Also enjoy staying in watching movies and tv shows. I don't frequent bars to much but do enjoy a good time out. My favorite sport is soccer but my favorite team is UConn of coarse ! I can be a nerd at times love starwars, Harry Potter, GOT, video games and pretty much anything zombie related. I also like to watch English Premier League soccer and listen to all types of podcasts. And random fact my favorite subject is history. But that's all I'll say for now don't want to give everything away. But if you have any questions please feel free to ask. If you liked what you read send me a message !

First Date
Hmm well for a first date anything fun where we could get to know each other a little sounds good. Or anything outdoors works as well.