MiZZ.iDgAf813
Age: 24
Friends
MissSassy84: looking for the right one...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Near tarpon springs, Florida
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
MissSassy84 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
My dogMovies tvComputer going to beach going dancing going bowling and just having fun country music is awsome
I like alot of other music tho

About Sara
I have been living in Florida for 9 years and love it here. I enjoy warm weather activities like going to the pool or the beach. I enjoy movies, dining out, r & b, country and oldies music. I like to go dancing and go to concerts. I love to joke around so I hope you can make me laugh. I would like to get to know someone by e-mail and/or a phone call before meeting. Althought I do not have kids yet, I love them and spend alot of time with a friend's children I have a dog and love her a lot so please be a lover of kids and animals.

First Date
I would like to meet at a local restaurant to have a drink and get to know each other a little. We can then see where it goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissSassy84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke