dkissed: Looking for something.... Not sure it's here!
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
San diego, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
dkissed Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Medical billing


dating
good luck!






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm hoping to find my best friend...someone who shares most of the same interest. Or can teach me new things or maybe there is something I can teach you.... I love the outdoors....I'm adventurous and spontaneous..not gonna say I love the gym.... But I don't mind a a good workout or hike .......I love cooking...looking for someone who is cool staying in.....but also wants to go to a nice dinner... I love food.....I love to have fun....and if you can make me laugh that's a plus....but I'm not looking for a comedian or a Someone who likes to make fun of people.... I love music and dancing...its a good way for me to express myself.... Yeah I'm the dork that sings in the car..... I am a very passionate person .... I love to love......bit of a dreamer...but I know you have to be out there....I have two teenagers so you must like kids...Im not looking for a daddy for them.....they already have a good one...and they live in Missouri....just want someone to share my time with...If you just got out of prison or you are looking to just hook up I am not your girl....sorry

First Date
Coffee or lunch


Mail Settings
To send a message to dkissed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.