ShaaiSode
Age: 67
Dating
tallows77: I want to raise your blood pressure.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Byron bay, New South Wales
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
tallows77 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
hospitality







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Have to say, this is always the most difficult of all, letting my self describe me. Well I am down to earth, enjoy the outdoors, beach comes to mind and would like to go travelling with that special person. Just finished a reno and I did OK. I like to cook, like the movies and just talking, kissing and cuddling. I like long walks on the beach, especially with my surfboard, lol...... To me, there is no perfect match, but there is that perfect connection. I don't want to be alone anymore and here to meet a woman with the same feelings. I have learnt a lot about myself and want to learn about you. I want to be as happy as possible. lol. I am a great kisser also,
I know I can give a woman happiness!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm a good listener . Life's too short, hope to hear from you soon. Lets meet and see how it goes. If you're here for a one night party move on...

First Date
A good coffee, good suroundings, outdoors and green. Or alternatively take you to an island. ..... lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to tallows77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 63.