cody379: Giving this a shot
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Joplin, Missouri
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
cody379 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hey I'm Cody! I am 25 years old and live around the Joplin area. It seems that it's getting harder, and harder to meet someone new out in the real world. So I've turned to this to try it out.
I have a passion for music! I love to play piano and sing. But mix those two together, I'm not that good lol. I have goals and highly motivated to accomplish them. I have a wonderful full time job that I've been at for 6 years now. In my free time I'm usually hanging out with friends or spending Time with my dad. I live at home and take care of him. I'm not looking forward to old age lol. I love to explore and take random adventures. From driving on back roads, hiking, discovering caves and being chased out by a pissed off momma cat!
I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, polite with manners. And respects herself and others. But a girl who can have fun, and be a total dork with. Kids isn't a problem but you must have a car and job. If you think you're interested go ahead and shoot me a message

First Date
A first date would not be a movie lol. They are always so awkward and you can never talk to get to know each other. So I would prefer Putt putt, driving around, fishing, hiking, mudding, sitting on the tailgate drinking a beer, making fools out of ourselves. It's always a surprise with me!