nightmoves1
Age: 31
Dating
bunnie143
Age: 36
Long term
MissNiki707: Well behaved women rarely make history
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rohnert park, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
MissNiki707 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Jello Wrestler







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
LaughingAnything on two wheels that goes fastNew adventures
Margarita happy hoursMaking fun of eachotherAggression
Body artTrying new restaurantsCooking
WineAnything that might get me into trouble

About Nicole
WARNING: This girl is sarcastic by nature, so if you have no sense of humor or easily offend.... Im not the girl for you. Don't worry, I can take it just as good as I can give it. I am sincerely uninterested in men that have a control complex (other than where it counts), play head games and lie. Just be yourself and speak your mind! I love to laugh and have fun, I try to stay as busy as possible and meet as many new friends as I can. I love to cook! I could spend an entire day in the kitchen cooking for a house full of people and drinking a great bottle of wine. I love to entertain. I am a carefree optimistic woman that won't let other people's drama phase me in the least. I am open, honest and hold nothing back. When I do something, I do it 100%. People call me a social butterfly. Im not materialistic and I don't feel that you need alot of money to have a great time. Don't waste your time trying to show off your nice car, your boat, or any of your expensive toys because I won't be impressed. What does impress me is someone with a great personality that can make me laugh. I have alot of respect for people but at the same time, I don't care what people think of me. I will accept your opinion open minded and whole heartedly, but it will not define my life or stop me from doing what I want to do. I have alot of friends, alot of which are guys... If you are jealous and insecure about it then I will point you in the direction of the nearest exit. I don't play games or have time for the run around, Im a grown woman who is independent and secure with who I am and what I want. It would be a huge plus if you have a street bike, I love to ride!

First Date
There are three requirements you must have before I will consider a date with you. 1) A JOB. 2) A CAR. 3) YOUR OWN PLACE. Let's go to a hip hop club! Or a local brewery. Sports bars are super fun too! Balls and beer always make a good combination. Or we can take a ride out to the beach on your motorcycle. Not really into Harley's... I like to go FAST!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissNiki707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 38.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married