Gbpb
Age: 52
Friends
show_me_mo: Show Me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
show_me_mo wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
IT/AD Network Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
A little about me...

I AM 'TIMELESS', a strong black woman that knows and appreciates from whence she came and God's many blessing, gifts and plans for her life! I have learned many of life's lessons during my journey and it's important for me to pay it forward! I'm very active, athletic, analytical, compassionate, intelligent, restless and opinionated. I am not easily offended, like by a dirty joke (for instance) as I give as good as take. I am very independent but far from being a feminist. Some sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on (smile) but on a serious note, it's 'honesty or nothing' with me, so come correct! Use caution on these curves! Consistency & honesty is key!

First Date
I definitely appreciate 'a man with a plan...without one...you plan to fail...'


Mail Settings
To send a message to show_me_mo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married