attheedge: Are you the one?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Selah, Washington
43 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
attheedge is looking for a relationship.
High school
Straight Edge
Local Truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for a woman who is looking for friendship, that could lead to something long term. I am a 43 year old male, looking for a good decent woman who is fun and outgoing ( but not outrageously so)..I am looking for a woman who I can have a decent conversation with and share the good times as well as the bad. I am looking for that woman who would be my friend and companion. I like going out for drinks occasionally and having fun. I like to travel and sightsee.I like tinkering in the shop and repairing and restoring old equipment. (A hobby.) I also like to go to movies and have romantic dinners for two. Some of my other interests are gardening and going to the mountains and camping and hiking. I like going to the beach and walking barefoot in the surf. I am looking for someone who is serious about dating. I am true and honest and can be very romantic with the right woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just going out to some quiet restaurant and talk and get to know each other. If that works out, maybe we could both discuss going to a movie or some other venue.