debbieslady: I'am looking for that special man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian Virgo with Red
debbieslady is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Rather not say

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Debbie
Hello, My name is Debbie, I am from NO, Louisiana. .I really want to meet some one that what's a friend, lover, play mate that really likes to have fun and what I mean is Dinning out , movies, riding Horses, bikes, never been on a m bike but I would give it a try, concerts, plays, fishing, or just boat riding, going on weekend trips or for a week or two. Football, or football party's or even sports bar. We could even stay home and cook together with a glass of wine. We could BBQ and have friends over. Family you would have to be a family man because I love my kids and grand children. And if you have kids I hope you are like that. Family is very important to me and yours would be too. I even work with kids. Love kids . Wouldn't want to ever have them but they are fun . Love them and send them back home with mom and Dad LOL. So if you would like to drop me a note c'mon . And if Iam not what your looking for good luck . anyway no hard feeling happy fishing.

First Date
I would love to meet for a cup of coffee or even a glass of wine.We could go to Starbucks, or a nice Rest.