first89userna
Age: 30
Dating
Eptesicus: The road not taken.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Eptesicus Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Operations


dating
Virginia Beach! Mountain Biking with my brothers mem. wknd.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me

I love trying out all things and meeting new people. I'm convinced that there are good people on this website, just a matter of finding and meeting them before they get too jaded by all the bad ones out there. I've been to a handful of places in Europe, about half of the United States, Canada, Afghanistan, Argentina, Brazil and hopefully a few more :)

I went to Drexel for Engineering and then immediately into the army for four years in Virginia Beach and Afghanistan and after making it to Captain decided to call it quits and traveled for a few months and am now back with the intentions of finishing a book I'm writing, and getting into the logistics field. But for right now I'm just enjoying life and hanging out with family and friends I haven't seen in years.


Look forward to meeting you!


First Date
After we meet in a public place and you see that im not a 350lb balding serial killer we could have an actual date and take a trip to ac and dance our faces off.