Lancedulethe: Black Velvet...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ocala, Florida
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Lancedulethe Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
IT support







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language French  


Interests
DancingReadingMusic
GamingPoolRock climbing
CookingWorking outAnd i make a mean hand crafted martini lol

About Me
Like the song goes, with that slow southern style, that would be me. I like to enjoy life, whether it is sitting at home watching movies or going out dancing and anything else. I have some great friends who have been the rock of my life lately, I love reading and am very much into books, I enjoy singing (though I'm not very good at it :D) and will get up to karaoke with the best of them. I feel people waste too much time in life wondering what others think of them, I figure if you are true to yourself then everything else is just window dressing. I'm not political, only enjoy sports if I am at the game, and can be the guy who dances the night away or cooks dinner for a few people. I like romance and being honest with people, I'm not into playing games or anything of that sort. Not looking for something serious but if it happens I will not run away from it :D

First Date
For a first date I would prefer to meet someplace public so we both feel comfortable, maybe dinner and some dancing, if the night goes well maybe coffee and a talk, then both of us to our seperate homes and if it went really well talking on the phone after.