Hetomatt: Are you her?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Monroe, North Carolina
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Hetomatt is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Bartender


dating
Enjoying the day and a nice cigar.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I love the occasional bar and good restaurant. I really enjoy gaming. I am in the food and beverage industry (bartender.) I love to travel when I can. I love the travel channel's show "No Reservations" with Anthony Bourdain. My musical taste are wide and varied from Motown to Heavy Metal. I crack books often and devour just about anything from biographies to science fiction/fantasy.I am looking for a relationship but I'm not sure exactly sure what type of woman I want to share my life with. I know what I like and don't like. I like a little quirky, laid back, nonjudgmental, and yeah honesty (almost cliche on a dating site but necessary.) I'm not a big fan of flaky and flighty. A heads up, I'm more like Shrek(many layers)than Prince Charming. Anything else, well, I guess you'll just have to find out.

Update: I guess I should add a couple of things. I do smoke and yes, hopefully, one day, I'll quit. For now though I'm an outdoor smoker.

First Date
Casual and relaxed.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hetomatt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married