justlooking_1
Age: 34
Dating
jcw1912: Just say, Hi... :-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Montebello, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
jcw1912 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Tech Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm here to just meet someone that I share an everyday with :-) I love walking explorations of cities and fun places, movie theaters, live music, playing music and honestly I can just enjoy anything in the moment. I do my best to conduct myself like a lady, I definitely cut loose when appropriate haha. I'm always myself, no pretense. There's a lot to me but I still enjoy the simple things in life.

I would love to get to know someone into fitness. I signed up for the gym and getting my nutrition in order. I really want someone by my side that has a passion for healthy living. Unfortunately for me, most of these guys want to date the finished product so I'll let go of the romance if I find a friend :-)

Last little note about who I'm attracted to: (I wrote this to someone and it bears repeating)

I must tell you that attraction is very important to me. On a subjective level, I'm not into black men. I'm drawn to the Midwestern/Southern cowboy, the surfer or the mildly handsome geeky IT guy... I'm just trying paint a picture of my attraction level. I hope you understand.

First Date
Anything casual and comfortable... The wow is in the little things not so much the grand gestures ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jcw1912 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke