OneLilSpark17: I'm a northern girl with a southern girl attitude.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
OneLilSpark17 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Vet Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello my name is Rachel. I am a Pittsburgh girl born and raised. I'm also a southern girl. If that make since. I've lived in Louisiana and love it down there. Want to go back down.

I normally don't know 100% what I want until it is in front of me. I tend to fight for what I want and that is how I got to be where I am today. I plan on going back to college for Zoology to extend my degree. work takes up a good part of my week, but I do make time for fun.

I'm into music all kinds. I listen to anything from rap and rock to classical and swing. I sing, and play the flute. I am a bowler and have been bowling since I was 3 or 4 years old. I love ice skating and hockey. I am A huge Pittsburgh Penguins fan! #17 Mike Rupp is my hero. Yes I know he no longer plays for the pens.

I like being outside and just having fun! Movies are always a good time. I am know to randomly bust out in sing when having a good time only for the fact that it normally makes people smile.

I guess you want to know what I'm looking for in a man. Well that's hard because I don't know. I can give you some traits I'm looking for though.

* Must like animals in some way. It is my job and I have a dog and I plan on going deeper into the field.
* Into music because its surrounds my day.
* I need someone who can get up and go or just relaxing and lay around.
* I am geek/nerd/gleek have to be ok with that.
* I don't like being call baby, honey or anything like that I do delete your messages. (Unless your a Doctor who fan. Then you can address me as River addresses the Doctor.)


Anything else just ask.

First Date
My ideal first date would have to be either going to the zoo/aquarium and just hanging out talking and getting to know each other. Go out have some coffee/hot chocolate and talk and people watch.