jonanna27: What would your entrance song be???
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Port jefferson station, New York
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
jonanna27 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Internal Auditor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
If you know the answer to this question, then you are one step up on me. This answer changes on almost a weekly basis. It is the set up to the entire story of your life. I just know that I do not want it to be about regrets.

I have spent the last ten years or so of my life doing everything that I wanted to do. I have traveled, partied, worked hard, made the best friends anyone could ask for, and thoroughly enjoyed my life. It never dawned on me that how that would have been different if I had someone to share it with. Now as I enter my thirties, I realize that I think I may have missed a step in there somewhere. My close friend has encouraged me to give this a try.

A few things, I tend to be a tad sarcastic. I will apologize in advance if I insult you somehow. I cannot help it, no matter how hard I try. If you are looking for a woman who will drop her friends for you, please do not even message me. My friends have been there though the good and the bad and anyone I love needs to love them as well. They are the best people in the world - so I am not prepared to give them up. I love art and music and the beach and the country and the city. There is something to be found in all walks of life. I enjoy most things and so should you.

My ideal match would be accepting of me and my flaws, as well as my busy work schedule and my ties to my family and friends. They mean the world to me. I need my space, it is nothing personal, but everyone needs some alone time. Also, I hope you like sports, because I am a tomboy at heart and can often be found traveling to different football and baseball stadiums.