Angienanie
Age: 66
Dating
HappylandCT
Age: 57
Long term
mimi101: Looking for a honest caring gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wethersfield, Connecticut
Details
71 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
mimi101 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
office manager/network adm.


dating
May 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am looking for a long term relationship. I enjoy being active - I am blessed with excellent health and have a lot of energy. People say I look much younger than my years. I am financially secure and I work full time only because I have not found a companion to spend my time with. I live life to its fullest. I am honest, sincere, easygoing, affectionate, romantic, and I have a sense of humor. What you see is what you get. I've been described as down to earth, sincere, a very genuine woman. I have a nurturing side to me and everyone who is a part of my life knows I'm always there for them. I enjoy traveling, and have traveled extensively. I like spending time at the ocean, love most outdoor activities, hiking, cycling, fishing, cross country skiing. I took golf lessons last summer and I am hooked on the sport. I enjoy going the Performing Arts. I am willing to participate in most sports and activities that my partner enjoys. I love eating out at fine restaurants or cooking a meal at home and spending a quiet romantic evening by the fire with the special man in my life, a fine glass of wine and soft jazz playing in the background. I am looking for a caring, affectionate, active, romantic, honest man who has good values who will be my friend, lover and partner. Someone who likes to laugh and has a positive outlook on life. I believe honesty and respect are very important in a relationship.

I'd just like to add...
I have 2 children and 5 grandchildren who are my pride and joy. I love spending time with them but I also enjoy spending time with my friends. They all are a very important part of my life.

First Date
I would like to go out for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine and see if there is chemistry between us to develop a relationship.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mimi101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 65 and 75.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke