Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 42
Long Term
br519: keepin' it interesting;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
br519 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate degree

my old "zoolander" headshot:) ha!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years

About Me
Just moved back to LA on 6/1/12. First time ever on a dating site...Soooo..attempting to summarize ALL of me in a paragraph....hmmm...not here's a just a bit...
I am....ruled by my heart for sure...."GOOD" doing things at the spur of the moment...loyal and honest....principled...i know what works for me in terms of dating and friendship...and if it isn't there i won't waste anyone's time OR mine...its all about maintaining good karma....

...just got back from a much deserved vacation to South America.....a month in Brazil with your best friends and a country full of passionate, truly happy, and soulful people changes your perspective quite a bit...currently studying for the California Bar Exam in entertainment law career in the near future...BUT my true passion is screenwriting...the creative process gives me an insane buzz... I've written 3 films and my current legal career path is simply to pay the bills to go back to doing what i love...a long road but worth it in the end...writing in a cabin in Aspen or on the beach in Brazil..sounds a hell of a lot better than sitting in an office...agreed?

...i have three rescue dogs...two boys and a girl..all with about 10 nicknames each..:)...that gives me a great deal of joy and certainly keeps me grounded...they were all in pretty bad shape when i got them but you would never know it now...all they need is a little TLC..and food in their bellies and lots of exercise...its pretty simple the end of the day..they are my priority.
...played college football...til my 3rd knee surgery..ended staying in shape..boxing..weights, cardio, etc...strangely..came to CA to do stunt work for a football movie..decided to stay..after 5 whirlwind years in hollywood went back to law 6'3" 230lbs..i don't exactly look like a lawyer..more like an MMA fighter....but with it comes the beauty of breaking stereotypes...

...i can have a good time just about anywhere with the right person or is very important to me...played piano from 4 years music has been "in" me since the beginning...Music certainly does sooth the savage beast...everything from classical to electronica:), alternative rock, and hard rock to samba, and everything in between...even SOME hip hop...depends on the activity for the favorite is probably electronica...

...have had 2 relationships longer than 3 a little more than 5, the other in college...i am more concerned with finding someone to share smiles and some good times with than seeking out Mrs. Right...when that time comes...i will know it...

First Date
meeting for a drink...and we will take it from there.