Jojoq.finsburry: looking for a friend that may turn into more
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Smiths grove, Kentucky
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Jojoq.finsburry is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Printer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
CheeseWineBeer
BeefBread olive oil and balsamic vinigarConversation
PoolGood companyJokes
LaughterFantasy booksComputers
Avoiding mowing the lawn

About Me
First off, i'm happy because, have a job not a carreer. My personal life is important to me and an occupation is a means to an end. I've been focusing on writing, and i have a few novels that want to live, and i play with poetry sometimes. They seem to like my hard working mentality at my job, and attention to detail, judging by the small but regular raises and recent promotion i got, so yay room for advancement. I'm never gonna be a rich man, but i'll always be happy especially if i find someone to share the time on this earth i have with.

I love movies especially bad, or "B" movies, but mostly i like watching things that spark discussion, like TED talks or documentaries.

I love playing pool, nine ball is MY game! I never gamble though.

I listen to all kinds of music from Flogging Molly to Dean Martin to Disturbed to Cake. I'm always ready to help (got a little handy man in here somewhere), and always ready to laugh ... oh and will work for beer. Pay no attention to my sign I'm a Libra not Capricorn. I love good wine and imported beer, I drink often but not often excessively. I'm a computer nut, but not well educated in the ways of the force. Odd juxtaposition catches my eye and makes me smile. Oh and band names like Bare Naked Ladies, because "I love Bare Naked Ladies" is fun to say. My favorite color is pinkwithpurplepolkadotsandgreendiaganalstripes, that's what i always tell my niece when she asks what my favorite color is anyway. Honestly I don't have a favorite color they all exist for a reason, and if there was a good reason i'd even wear pink, it'd have to be a GOOD reason though.

First Date
Coffee or maybe build fix or cook something together. I think Working together on things really can tell how people will get along ... I like throwing rocks into water too. "Sploosh" or better yet, "Ssssst t t t t ttttt"