jaxgoodoleboy: Looking for the "one" - could it be you?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
jaxgoodoleboy Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
absolutely







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Ok so I guess you want to know about me huh… just a normal single white male 48, who has a job (professional-on my good days), Has a Son 17 going on 25 (normal weekend warrior hours), A daughter I never get to see, no dog, and most importantly no lady in my life making me make good decisions. :) . Ok that was a joke but not really lol. I enjoy hanging with friends, bbq (and yes I’m good!), nascar, football, fishing… hum. Camping, mudding, pool shooting…. Ok you get the point I’m a normal good ole’ boy from the country living in a big city. What am I looking for from here. That part is relatively simple. I just want someone who lets me to love them and returns the favor. All the rest will fall into place. Shall we tango?

First Date
I guess that's my job to think of something on this part. Perhaps dinner and drinks are appropriate to give us time to talk and get to know one another. Then possibly followed by a horse drawn carrige ride through St Augustine. hummm Sound interesting?