cursivelistener: not like the rest
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
East bay, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
cursivelistener wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Student


dating
Sept '13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
MusicTattoosPhotography
RoadtripsExploringCamping
Going to live showsFollowing current events world wideActivism
Political prisoner supportBaseball

About Me
I'm currently a student, and looking for some people to hangout and explore the bay with. I'm very compassionate, and full of empathy for others. I care a lot about what's going on in the world and how each of us contribute to the problems or solutions. The best way to know more about me, would be to talk to me. Let's talk, meet, get to know each other and build some friendship to base our affection on, besides just lustt

I'm a big music nerd, and enjoy going to see live music often, it'd be a plus if you're into punk or hardcore/emo.

I'm also vegetarian, but I'm not a preachy type, eat what you like.

Also, those of you that look, and want to say something, but are shy or not sure what to say, you shouldn't avoid saying hello.. one of us has to do it eventually.. you can only be noticed if you make a step forward.

First Date
I'm pretty spontaneous and this would be better determined once I know who the date is with.. every connection is unique.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cursivelistener you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married