ZbellaGirl: Girl on the go!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plymouth, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
ZbellaGirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self employed/Professional

An easier jaunt to Emerald Bay via speed boat! July 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I'm pretty easy going, yet focused, with always a little too much going on.
Very active and involved. I'm often headed to some event or on the go, so really cherish
my down time - not one for sitting around watching TV (Don't own one!)! I really enjoy kayaking, hiking,
mountain biking, road biking and time with my 2 dogs. Happiest when hanging near the water! I love rafting the American,
boating on the lake with friends or out to sea, a jaunt to the river. Like jeeping/4wds. Always ready for Silver Lake, Tahoe or
the coast & love a festival, live music, winery, fundraiser type events & my friends. I enjoy most types
of music, except rap or hip hop - not my scene! I can go from job site to fine dining. I just enjoy life for what it
has to offer & want to find a guy that is in that mode too! Always ready for an adventure & ready to have a great time!

First Date
Ideally, some good conversation getting to know each other whether it's
a picnic in the park, a winery or festival, stroll thru town, walking the
dogs, a concert or event or just meeting for coffee or a pint.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ZbellaGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.