hbird13: Looking for a kind, creative man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Barrie, Ontario
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
hbird13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Let's see, a little about me...

I'm a teacher and I absolutely love what I do. There are days I feel frustrated and overwhelmed, but most of the time I feel grateful for the opportunity to help shape children's knowledge of the world and spark their imaginations.

I'm very interested in protecting our earth and in the past I have worked at a wildlife/environmental education centre educating the public about ways to create a more sustainable future for ourselves and future generations. As an extension of my love of the environment, I also enjoy being outdoors: hiking, canoeing, camping, geocaching, walking, etc.

I love music, and during my University years I hosted my own weekly radio show. It was such an amazing experience and I met tons of really great people. I love all kinds, especially jazz and rock. Some of my favourite artists are Janis Joplin, the Beatles, Ella Fitzgerald, U2, Billie Holiday, the Hip, Stars, Tegan and Sarah, the Donnas, the Ramones, Nirvanaand Elton John. Quite eclectic, I know...:)

I like reading, listening to music, watching movies of all kinds, hiking and camping. Recently, I've also gotten into the world of running. Never thought I'd like it, but am starting to develop a true love of it! I'm not very fast, nor can I run very far (yet!), but I recently completed my first 5K race and it felt amazing to accomplish a goal I had set for myself. I hope to compete in more 5Ks and eventually 10ks and perhaps even a half marathon. Who knows!?

The little things are important to me, so if you're romantic (but not too over the top) and can make me laugh (i have a rather dry sense of humour...i have been described as *witty*) and you're interested, let's see what happens...

First Date
I'm open to a lot of different options for a first date. Drinks on a patio, coffee, going for a walk or a hike, dinner, movies, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hbird13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke