brwn_eyd_grl: disarm you with a smile...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San jose, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
brwn_eyd_grl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Consulting Arborist


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
One of the most valuable lessons I have learned over time is that life is more fun when you do not take yourself too seriously. Being a responsible adult is important, but so is laughing at yourself every now and again.

I am a native Californian, and enjoy spending time outdoors. I like movies, books and good conversation. I enjoy new adventures, but appreciate relaxing at home too. I wish I had more time for travel. I am very passionate about my work and have a hard time envisioning myself spending the rest of my life in a different career (except maybe a baker!).

I am a vegetarian with a few vegan tendencies, but I don't feel the need to push my dietary choices on others. I love to cook and some of my recipes have fooled the pickiest of omnivores. Vegan and specialty baking is my newest hobby.

I listen to mostly alternative/indie music, but I also like classic rock, some hip-hop, electronica, jazz, pop, and am always open to hearing new suggestions. I love live music and concerts.

Most of all, I like meeting new people, so say hello, if you'd like.

First Date
Something fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brwn_eyd_grl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 23
You must have a picture to contact this user.