lalaland35
Age: 34
Dating
Marie1912
Age: 34
Dating
Kendram: chillaxin here in nelson
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Nelson, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
Kendram isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Crafty
Profession
receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am strictly here seeking frienship ... I currently am dating a man i met off here and he is very wonderful.




IM a tall community minded person, Ive worked hard raising my kids now that their both older Im going to focus on me.

I enjoy doing beading and scrapbooking, Ive worked very hard to have my own home to be proud of and i have suceeded. Its just pretty empty.

Ive been known to love someone too much, do everything for them and be there for them.

I love a lot of the top 40 but also like old style rock and roll and new country... im into some other music.. not much i wont listen too....

Id like to think im an open minded person..

First Date
a first date is a time to get to know someone, talk and find out wether there is actual chemistry. Id like to start with a coffee, if its going well lets go for a walk and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kendram you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 50.