Cara0909: Open, Honest and FUN!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa cruz, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Cara0909 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Student/ retail

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm ready to share myself with someone else and HAVE FUN!!!

I love reading, watching movies, walking on the beach, swimming in the ocean when it's warm out, cuddling, playing board games, hiking, drinking tea, being crafty, sleeping, i like going out but for the most part i am a homebody!!
I am in school at CSU Monterey Bay working on my bachelor's degree in social work. I have spent many years doing some soul-searching and am finally at a point where I feel comfortable with myself and am ready to share myself with to find the right person...
I'm pretty laid back and try not to take myself or life too seriously. I enjoy meeting new people and hearing about other people's journeys in life.

In the past year I have gotten really into meditation and Buddhism. I don't meditate daily but hope to be disciplined enough to do so one day. I work out regularly to keep my body and mind healthy. I take care of my body and try to eat healthy...although I love to indulge!

First Date
Something very casual, like coffee or a walk on the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cara0909 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married