oceanh2onsun
Age: 41
Dating
LivinLife40: Just looking for someone that is normal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cypress, California
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
LivinLife40 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
My hands get dirty


dating
Are they Hazel or Green.....you'll never know cuz they change daily.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First and foremost. ..I am a single dad of one very special girl and I'm a huge family man. . I have my daughter pretty much 100% of the time. Not a weekend day, Im a fulltime parent I know thats rare, but thats who I am. I'm a dedicated father so if that's a problem then I'm sorry we won't get along. Im not looking for a mom she has one and there is no "Momma Drama". If you're lucky enough to meet her then I just hope for you too be her friend.


I like to break stuff and fix it. Do yard work and drink beer. Watch sports and talk smack about my team kicking you're teams ass. Im not perfect and have learned from my mistakes. I don't need to be in a relationship and won't settle for just anyone. Im not like a lot of men. Chivalry isnt dead in my book. I put the seat down. I'm a lot of fun, energetic, very funny, playful, and goofy at times. I'm also very relaxed and easy going a lot of the time. I am def a smart ass. I have very thick skin. Ive learned not to grumble about life and just do as it is. Im also a very nice guy who wears his heart on his sleeve, but I will bite if needed. I have old fashioned values and definitely know how to treat a woman with respect, but you earn respect when you give it. Im the one that will hold the door open for you and will stop you to let an elderly person to go in first. Im very good with kids. Kids for some reason flock to me. I have a great set of friends who I consider family. I play hockey and softball for my exercise. Basically Im a genuine guy with a slight edge. I guess bad boy turned good. I have been called the nicest A-hole you'll ever meet lol, but thats because I have no filter and Im pretty straight forward. I have also been the too nice of a guy cuz most women love the a-hole types I know how to treat a woman with respect. I dont bs so please dont bs me. I dont need games to old for that shit, unless its monopoly and I wont even let my daughter win lol.

Not gonna just jump into something. Im looking for a woman who is independent and knows what she wants. Someone who is very caring, compasionate, sensual, playful, and knows how to treat and take care of their man. If you want to date and try to work on a relationship then message me. Im not on here to date multiple women as for I dont have time for that and plus Im just not that type of person. I want someone to want to get to know me and who I am and not just be all about them. I dont need a high maintenance female, but I like one that does take care of themselves. I'm open to still having children but it is not a deal breaker if you do not or if you already have kid(s).

I enjoy all music, concerts, comedy clubs, sporting events, dive bars, movies, wine, beer, pretty much anything I can have a great time as long as the company is great.

I have tattoos, so now Im cool!

If you'd like to get to know me more then feel free to email me

First Date
Something nice and easy so we can actually get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LivinLife40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 50.
Live in United States