almostlifeson: Music ignites our souls
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Santa clarita, California
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
almostlifeson is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Musician and concert promoter

Live in concert..

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work for a fitness company by day but am a promoter and booking agent as well
as a musician.

I book original and tribute bands at 2 SFV locations/clubs. Usually 3-4 shows a month.

I have travelled the world doing both, playing in Japan, Canada, Iraq and Kuwait.

I'd like to meet you in person after the initial email exchange to see if the chemistry is right.
Not a big fan of email communicado

I have my life together, in shape, independent and I am looking for the same in a woman I choose.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffee/tea or light lunch is usually enough to get a feel for congruent personalities.

Keeping it fun and light and exciting not to high pressure and date-like.

You're supposed to be having fun initially and learning and feeling chemistry etc.. right?