Amberlee89: You wont find another like me ;-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
Amberlee89 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
It seems that I can only finds men that are not any good for a healthy relationship, so I thought I'd give this a try.


Hmmmm about me, I was a cook for two years but decided to take some time off( don't believe me??? Well I have the culinary loans and mad skills to prove it) surprisingly I don't really get out much and only have a hand full of friends, but I knock it to how I was raised(long story) I'm just a quite LA gal looking for a long over due change. I'm smart, outgoing, have the best personality in a room, killer smile, very out spoken a bit of a smart ass, honest and trustworthy and most of all I'm worth the time .

Well if you just love my charm feel free to send a mag, I run an equal opportunity program lol..And remember if I don't msg you back, it's not you it's me... Keep your head up :-)




First Date
I'm ideally good with anything short of going out with an axe murderer...

However, would love to do some kind of active over a movie or coffee ( a movie you can't talk much and coffee is too much of an interview). Activities are good because people usually show the real them in computation. I can be aggressive.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Amberlee89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.