Hayhay415
Age: 37
Friends
Meg49er
Age: 35
Long term
Majestik65: Juliet seeking her Romeo
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
Majestik65 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Property Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoy watching a good movie, going for drives along the coast, walks on the beach, wine tasting and a variety of crafts. I love going to art and wine festivals and craft fairs as well as the Renaissance Faire whenever I get the chance. I can listen to pretty much any kind of music but I prefer Rock. Some of my favorites include Def Leppard, Papa Roach, Nickelback and many others. I work full time for a Property Management company, I've been there for 4 months and so far I am loving it! I enjoy the work and the people I work with, we're pretty much like a family. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm a pretty outgoing person, I love to laugh and make others laugh. I enjoy seeing the smile on someone elses face and knowing I put that smile there.

First Date
My idea of a first date would be to meet somewhere quiet for coffee or a drink. Chat and get to know each other, first impressions are everything. Find out what we have in common, what each others interests are. I love meeting new people and learning new things.