latymer: Step right up
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
latymer is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical products trainer


dating
Mean mugging somewhere in Switzerland for work






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Okay, here's the deal...

You're
Your
Tales of Yore!
Their
They're
There
Two
To
Too

I am attracted to smart, drama free women who have their stuff together. Sounds simple, right? I like people who are funny, I don't take life too seriously when I'm not at work so that makes things pretty simple for me. I own my house, I am remodeling the whole place so it's a bit rustic you could say. I enjoy camping and canoeing, gardening, and traveling. I work from home 50% of the time, the other 50% I travel the world installing ophthalmic devices for the company I work for. I used to live in London, I learned about travel at an early age and have been doing it ever since. I don't take a lot of vacations, but I do find time to enjoy the location I happen to be in. I love food, I'll try anything once and nothing is off limits. I drink good beer regularly, summer is the perfect time for good libations!

What am I looking for?

Big brains! Be a smart ass, I can take it and will give it. Make me laugh, hold me tight, be engaging, be yourself. Honesty and trust are important, I am slow to forgive and prefer to be around people who are always on the right side of the line. I like good spelling. I'll cook for you, especially if you like fish. If you can make a mean Gazpacho I'm yours.

I am looking to date for now, if I meet someone that I mesh wish very well I would consider something more serious. I need a good connection to someone before I really get comfortable, when the connection is there everything goes so much more easily. That is why I am here...looking for that connection. You should like camping and being outdoors, I have a canoe and you'll be in it so it's good if you don't think it sucks. Physically I am attracted to nice teeth. Not a big fan of lots of tattoos.


First Date
Hopefully not standing awkwardly talking about tires


Mail Settings
To send a message to latymer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.