JasonS1121
Age: 31
Dating
MrFluffyStuff: I lied once on my profile
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
St. petersburg, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
MrFluffyStuff Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Residential Craftsman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ryan
No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before??!!” I hope!

life is full of mysteries and I learn more more everyday. but somethings still puzzle me. For example, if a person is only wearing a shirt are they considered butt naked?

I am looking for my awesome girl so if you're not awesome... I'm looking for "that" woman. That woman that I can't wait to see when I wake up in the morning. That woman who is always there. That woman that I can always be there for. That woman who is kind, considerate, and intellectually beautiful. Also I am not on here to get laid but if we get to know each other and things click something tells me it will inevitably happen. Just saying.

Random facts and thoughts:
I crave fried chicken about once a month.
I love to cook.
I have a 2 year old daughter who means the world to me.
I love kids.
I am a single full time father.
I'm thinking of finding another dating site. :)
I have a small penis.
I lied once in these facts.
I don’t do drugs and have never been addicted to drugs.
I’m honest and straight forward.
I'm too sexy for my shirt.
I’m a bad speler.
I get naked everyday.
I love to fix anything and everything.

In an attempt to find out why I am always meeting the wrong women, I am doing an experiment. I am counting how many boners I get each day. After a specified period that I have not determined yet. I will take that average to find out if I am thinking more with my penis or my head. I hope it will be both but I heard we think more with our penis. At any rate, after i find out if there are any outliers, I will find the standard deviation. Maybe I will find that the more boners I have the more the more women I will meet. Some thing tells me it will not be true. But wow, how great would that be? Anyway, I will find the p value just to find which boners will just attract women by chance. Most of what I just said probably makes no sense whether it be the boner part or the statistics part. Haven't taken a stats class in years.

Seriously though, I was born in St. Petersburg. I absolutely love this area and all it has to offer. I like to travel, even if it means getting in a car and driving away on a road trip randomly. I like to go to the shooting range every once and a while to pop off a few. A day out at the beach is super relaxing. I listen to mostly all music, but I listen to classic rock the most. I like watching movies. I watch baseball occasionally. I have season tickets so I can’t wait until football season starts again. Also, I just got a Busch Gardens/AI pass again, so I will be doing that on various weekends. I'm not here to have random online chats nor am I here to start an online relationship. Here to find someone that I can make happy. If we talk for a bit and we seem to get along, I have no shame in asking for your number. I believe talking on the phone and meeting someone in person is how you get to know a person. I hope to be the coolest guy you will ever meet. I hope...

I am looking forward to meeting someone located in Pinellas or south Tampa who is not selfish and is responsible, also, honest and can be straight forward if she has to, but also has a SENSE OF HUMOR. I have a kid so I hope that's not a deal breaker. I would absolutely enjoy you by my side. Hope the feeling is mutual.

First Date
Dinner, Park, and Coffee are a few.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MrFluffyStuff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.