nanabug: What the heck! Right?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
nanabug Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey there! Guess what? I'm going to try to describe myself, just for you! And I think I'll do it in random confessional form. Prepare to be amazed!

I sometimes get my nails done for the sole purpose of gripping a softball better. And sometimes that idea is a fail. If so, at least my nails are still girly! I play twice a week and sometimes practice on the weekends. It's coed, so I prefer to be trusted being around so many guys.

I don't wear much jewelry, but I started making jewelry in October of 2012 as a way to zen out between softball seasons. I've kept it up and I'm still learning. I just donated a bunch of pieces to a local animal charity for an art auction, and I'm told they sold very well.

Speaking of animals, I like anything furry or scaled. Except spiders. Spiders are pure evil. I'm mostly a cat person, though. I've done some minor feral cat rescue in the past and realized I connect well with that particular type of furball. It was a great experience at the time, but it is too intense for me to keep up. I like to support local animal rescues when I can, though.

I, like most of Sacramento's population, work for the State. I'm actually getting ready to transfer to a new department for a promotion. I'm looking forward to a new experience. Of course, I wish I had a more creative occupation, but this one funds my creative hobbies so I can't complain.

In addition to having a professional career, I also have visible tattoos. Nothing crazy or offensive, but a few girly things that mean a little something to me. I wouldn't get rid of them if I could. In fact, I want some more, though I'm thinking of keeping any new additions in places I can cover.

I am only a few inches above being a dwarf. FACT! Under 4'10 is considered legally disabled, and I am 5'1. You might not want to pat the top of my head, though.

Once upon a time, I was a total band geek. I loved marching season, and I wasn't too shabby with a flute. Not jazz flute, however. That would just give me an unfair advantage. Instead, my love of performing spurred my love of music of all kinds.

I am that girl holding a one person car-eoke contest while stuck on Hwy 99 during both rush hours every weekday. I'm the reigning, undisputed champ, by the way.

I am always much more witty in text than I am verbally. My mouth wants to move too fast and I jumble my comebacks so they sound lame. But I will text-burn you so hard!

And all of that is probably WAY more than you ever wanted to know about a stranger when deciding if you want to flirt a little. There's a lot more to me than what I listed here. If you want to know more, just ask. My only requests are that you be within my general age range of a few years and that you be respectful.

First Date
Of course the standard drinks or coffee for a first meeting, but a real date would be something where we could laugh and get to know each other.