Lastarks: Veterinarian
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Lastarks is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Veterinarian







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Angelo
I am an adventurous, spontaneous, life of the party, sincere, honest, young gentleman whom was born and raised in Dallas, Texas!!!! I moved to Florida at 18 to complete my undergrad and graduate studies. I returned home to the great state of Texas 1 year ago to complete an internship here!!! I'm missing the Florida ocean (love to fish) big time, but I do love my city/state!!! As soon as I start making the big bucks I will have a house here in Texas and one on the ocean either in Cali or Florida ;-)!!!!

I am very family oriented and have lots of friends, love them to death!!!

Traveling is something I adore and I'm a very spontaneous person, so I would get up and go whenever the opportunity presents itself.  

1. I'm a recent graduate from the University of Florida College of Veterinary Medicine (May 2010) and am currently starting my own business.
2. I Keep GOD First
3.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lastarks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married