MarkB626: Looking for a compainion.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San dimas, California
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
MarkB626 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Civil Service (utilities)







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My name is Mark i am a 50 year old water treatment operator from the San Gabriel Valley. I am a avid outdoors man. In my spare time I enjoy fishing, surfing, camping, road trips, cooking (BBQing), listening to music, going to concerts and Of course hockey go kings spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy a wide array of music from Punk to Mo Town to Alternative to Classic. I have a good sense of humor (off beat at times). I have no problem speaking my mind and letting others do the same, I respect the opinions of others regardless if I agree with them. I like to treat others the way I like to be treated and I never treat myself poorly. At 50 years old I've had alot of life experience I feel that's made me wiser and a good human being. I have 2 grown sons and 2 grand daughters that mean a great deal to me.

First Date
First dates I enjoy something simple like coffee or drinks . See if there's any chemistry If there is I have all kinds of ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MarkB626 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke