emuhlee56: It is what it is ;)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Salinas, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
emuhlee56 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So this is where I should be coming up with something witty and super amazing to say that's going to grab your attention right? Hmm.. Nope. Nothing. I'll get back to you on that. :P

I'm gonna try to make this as to the point as possible (wish me luck). I have a full-time job, I'm a single mom with an amazing son who's my world, and I've lived in this area pretty much my entire life. Meeting new people is a little difficult, so here I am.

As for interests, I'm really into working out right now. I've been at it for awhile and finally decided to join the gym. I think I have a new addiction ;)

I'm just looking to meet new people and see what happens from there. If something great comes out of it, awesome. If not, there's more fish in the sea right? Lol I know, that was lame.

First Date
As long as it's in a public place, it doesn't really matter. If your idea of a first date is at your place or mine, I will have to decline ;) And somewhere that makes it easy to have a conversation. As much as I enjoy a good movie, I'd rather not watch one on the first date. It makes it a little difficult to talk and get to know each other.

And please, please, please.. have a sense of humor. I need laughter in my life as much as possible. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to emuhlee56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 34.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke