flyblackbutte
Age: 28
Dating
nevelenow
Age: 30
Long Term
Leila96s: Time to put my toes in!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Antelope, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Leila96s is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
photographer


dating
Friends kid and I :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I am very family oriented. I like to spend time with family and close friends. I enjoy barbecuing, camping, going places like the beach, lake, SF, Mt, Disneyland, amusement parks, the fair or museums. I know how to be a lady, but I also don't mind getting my hands dirty.

I have a good job and I love it. I love working with children. I have a very flexible schedule so I can accomplish alot in my days.

I am humble, patient, kind, thoughtful and caring. I am nurturing by nature. I can cook, and don't do fast food very often. I try to eat healthy and stay very active. I don't watch much TV or movies, tho I wouldn't mind curling up on the couch and watching a movie. I can be sarcastic and I have a great since of humor.I love to laugh and I am a very happy person. I do believe in some initial attraction, but looks fade away and you need to have a great personality and attitude to back it up.

If I have peeked your interest shoot me a message or wink and let see where it goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Leila96s you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:26 and 37.
Lives in United States